Too Long Didn’t Read: List of Vegan Gummy Vitamins at Bottom of Post. (updated 5/23/2017)
Finding vegan gummy vitamins is easier said than done. Unfortunately, there’s no vegan search option on Amazon. Have you ever tried searching “vegan” on Yelp only to get restaurants with reviews like “There were no vegan options?” Searching on Amazon can be even more opaque. Sometimes a product shows up in the search results and I can’t find the word “vegan” anywhere.
I recently searched for “vegan gummy vitamins” on Amazon and the top result was “Nature’s Way Alive Adult Multi-Vitamin Gummies, 90 Count.” The bottle boldly says “No Gelatin” on the front, and on the back says that
it has no dairy or eggs. This would lead most people to believe it is a vegan Continue reading “In Search of Vegan Gummy Vitamins”