There is so much more vegan food in Paris than there was just three years ago, even vegan croissants! I just got back from visiting my brother,
When I went vegan I had to find vegan fiber gummies. My old Vitafusion Fiber Well gummies contain gelatin and were not even vegetarian!
I used to suffer from terrible silent-but-deadly gas, and I never knew when it was going to strike. A house party,
I’ve been subscribing to the Purple Carrot vegan meal delivery service for 14 months!
There are many available vegan deodorants but it’s hard to find a vegan antiperspirant.
What’s the difference between Deodorants and Antiperspirants?
Most Gummy Bears Aren’t Even Vegetarian
(6/30/17 list updated with awesome vegan gummy bears I stumbled on in Europe!)
Most gummy bears contain gelatin made from the cartilage,
Pasadena, California is home to A LOT of delicious vegan food, including some great vegan breakfast and brunch options.
Vegan protein bars are important for me when I’m not sure I’ll have access to vegan food for some time.